New York

Stream: Davido Releases New Album “A Better Time”

Davido - A Better Time

Davido – A Better Time album

Afrobeats superstar Davido has released his highly anticipated third studio album “A Better Time”.

The 17-track album features an array of international artistes such as Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nas, Lil Baby, Hitboy, Sauti Sol, Mugeez and Sho Madjozi. Nigerian stars on the project include Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, C Kay and Bella Shmurda.

A Better Time track list | Image: Instagram/davido

A Better Time tracklist | Image: Instagram/davido

Speaking on the album, Davido said in spite of the happenings of 2020, he found hope of a better time: “I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy tim

Read More

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button